About SRC

About SRC

The Saudi Real Estate Refinance Company (SRC) was established in 2017 and is fully owned by the Public Investment fund (PIF), after obtaining a license to operate in the secondary real estate market by the Saudi Central Bank, with the goal of transforming the local housing market.

SRC is a key market player that ensures stability of the real estate finance market by providing liquidity and facilitating access to sustainable financing solutions for homebuyers in the Kingdom. SRC enables individuals and entities interested in direct or indirect real estate financing to increase and diversify origination of long-term fixed-rate (LTFR) products. As one of its primary roles, SRC provides banks and real estate finance companies with liquidity or capital relief, enabling growth in the home financing sector to increase home ownership rates among Saudi citizens. SRC will subsequently aggregate and packages home financing portfolios into mortgage-backed securities to be sold to domestic and international investors. With a world class management team drawing from international best practice, SRC is uniquely positioned to become the partner of choice for banks and non-bank lenders in the Kingdom.

SRC is rated ‘A’ (stable) by Fitch Ratings and ‘A2’ (stable) by Moody’s Investors Service.

SRC Achievements

2017
  • SRC obtained SAMA’s license
  • SRC obtained Portfolio Purchase product
  • SRC obtained STF (structured trade finance) product
2018
  • SRC 1st refinance transaction by purchasing a portfolio from one of the biggest companies in finance companies
  • SRC launched first program established SAR 11 billion Sukuk program
  • SRC succussed in first issued 5,7 and 10 year Sukuk
2019
  • SRC succussed in second issued 5-year Sukuk
  • SRC surpassed SAR 2 billion refinancing assets
  • Organizing a panel discussion in the presence of a group of scholars and specialists and documenting it in a valuable scientific publication entitled “Shari’a Solutions for Selling Mortgage Finance Portfolios in Murabaha and Securitizing” Completing the first operations of refinancing and purchasing real estate finance portfolios with two of the largest Saudi banks
2020
  • Completing real estate refinancing deals with many Saudi finance companies and banks
  • Completion of the first real estate refinancing deal with the Masaken program
  • The value of refinancing deals exceeded 6.5 billion Saudi riyals, with a growth rate of 210%
2021
  • SRC launched first program SAR 10 billion Sukuk program guaranteed by the government
  • The success of three issuances of the local government-guaranteed sukuk program with high coverage rates, with a total value of 6 billion Saudi riyals, and maturities of 7 and 10 years.
  • The value of refinancing deals exceeded 12 billion Saudi riyals, with a growth rate of 85%
  • Expand further in refinancing with Saudi banks and banks The company obtained a high investment rating from Fitch “A2” and Moody’s “A”
  • Signing the largest refinancing agreement in the government sector with the Real Estate Development Fund, with a value of 10 billion Saudi riyals
  • Launching the Long-Term Deposit (LTSD) product, which will support the necessary liquidity for the expansion of real estate financing
2022
  • SRC signed the largest deal in the banking sector with SNB worth SAR 1 billion
  • SRC completed local SAR 10 billion Sukuk program in 12 months
SRC Strategic Goals
  • Underpin a vibrant and growing Saudi Real Estate Sector through underpinning funding and liquidity to financiers.

  • Ensure a stable mortgage sector in Saudi Arabia and advance a culture of homeownership across the country.

  • Broaden access to sources of financing in the country, including local and foreign sources.

Mission

Act as a key driver of the Housing Vision Realisation Programme, as SRC underpins this aspect of Saudi Vision 2030, enabling Saudi families to own, and benefit from owning, suitable houses based on their personal requirements and financial capabilities.

Vision

Be a catalyst of growth and stability in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s real estate finance sector. This is delivered by providing liquidity, capital, and risk management solutions for banks and real estate finance companies, while raising home loan industry standards in Saudi Arabia.

Board of Directors

SRC
H.E. Majed Al-Hogail

Chairman

#{item.name}

H.E. Majed Al-Hogail

Chairman

Mr. Majed Al -Hogail is the Minister at Ministry of Municipality, Rural Affairs and Housing. He holds the Chairman position at Saudi Real Estate Refinance Company (SRC), Real Estate General Authority, Real Estate Development Fund (REDF), he was previously Chairman at AlJazira Capital. He is currently the Board member at Qiddiya Investment Company, and NEOM. He previously held the position of a Board Member at flynas and Credit Suisse.

His earlier work experience includes Managing Director at RAFAL Real Estate Development Co. and VP of Finance at Danone.

He holds an MBA from University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign.

SRC
Fahad Al-Saif

Vice Chairman

#{item.name}

Fahad Al-Saif

Vice Chairman

Mr. Fahad Al-Saif is the President, Debt Management Office (DMO) at Ministry of Finance- Saudi Arabia. He is a member of several boards including Saudi Real Estate Refinance Company, Saudi Aviation Information Technology Advisory, and HSBC SA. Presently, he is the Committee member at Saudi Capital Markets Authority, and an Advisor to HNW Investment Houses.

Prior to his current role, he was the Deputy Managing Director at SABB where he held several other senior positions and was the Managing Director at HSBC where he also held senior positions.

Mr. Al-Saif specializes in Markets and Corporate Finance, DCM (Sukuk/Bond), ECM, M&A and investment banking advisory in Saudi Arabia. He holds a Bachelor of Science from King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals.

SRC
Mohammad Al Muhanna

Board Member

#{item.name}

Mohammad Al Muhanna

Board Member

Mr. Mohammad Al Muhanna is a CEO and Member of Board of Directors for a number of Companies and Organizations and Several Board Committee Member as well. He was previously a General Manager at Morabaha Marina Financing Company and Chief Governance Officer and Board Secretary at Saudi Fransi Capital. He held senior positions at Calyon Saudi Fransi Limited, Samba Financial Group and PwC.

Mr. Muhanna holds a Masters degree in Economics from King Saud University and a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting from King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals.

SRC
Mohammed Alkinani

Board Member

#{item.name}

Mohammed Alkinani

Board Member

Dr.Mohammed Alkinani is the General supervisor of Investment at KFUPM Endowment and sits on boards and Risk, Audit, and Investment board committees of several listed and unlisted companies. He provides consultancy and training to several private, non-profit, and governmental organizations on financial and strategic issues. He was the Dean of KFUPM Business School where he taught finance courses for Undergraduate, MBA and EMBA programs. He was awarded a Ph.D. degree in Finance from Oklahoma State University and a Master's degree in Finance from University of Colorado at Denver. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) ®. He was the Chairman of the advisory board of AACSB international for Europe, Africa and the Middle East

SRC
Sultan Abdulmalik Al-Sheikh

Board Member

#{item.name}

Sultan Abdulmalik Al-Sheikh

Board Member

Mr. Sultan Abdulmalik Al-Sheikh is a Senior Director at the MENA Investments Division at the Public Investment Fund of Saudi Arabia (PIF). Mr. Al-Sheikh joined PIF in 2015. He is presently the Board and Committee member of Almarai Company, Gulf International Bank B.S.C. & Gulf International Bank - Saudi Arabia, Tahakom Investment Company, and Saudi Company for Exchanging Digital Information (Tabadul). He was also a Board and Committee member at The Helicopter Company (ended 31 Jan. 2021) and Saudi Fisheries Company (ended 24 Oct. 2020). Prior to joining PIF, Mr. Al-Sheikh held key positions in reputable financial institutions. He served as an Associate and Vice President of Investment Banking at Saudi Fransi Capital. Mr. Al-Sheikh also worked as an Officer in the Securities Listing Department at the Saudi Capital Market Authority (CMA)and as a Relationship Manager at the National Commercial Bank (NCB) of Saudi Arabia. Mr. Al-Sheikh has extensive experience in finance, with a focus on advising a range of different ECM transactions including IPOs, rights issues and M&A. In addition to possessing 17 years of professional experience in financial institutions, Mr. Al-Sheikh holds a Master of Science in Finance from The George Washington University, USA and a Bachelor of Science in Finance from King Fahad University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia.

SRC
Faisal Alsharif

Board Member

#{item.name}

Faisal Alsharif

Board Member

Mr. Faisal Alsharif is a Board Member & Secretary of The Board, H.E. Minister of Finance Advisory Board and is also a Board Member and Member of the Audit Committee at the Tunisian Saudi Bank in Tunisia. He is also the Director General of the Financial Sector Development Program.

He previously held senior positions at Deutsche Bank AG, and Saudi British Bank. Mr. Alsharif holds a Bachelor of Science in Financial Management from Long Beach State University, California.

SRC
James L. Bothwell

Board Member

#{item.name}

James L. Bothwell

Board Member

Dr. Bothwell is an internationally recognized expert specializing in financial institutions and markets, housing finance, and economic analysis. His clients have included financial institutions, international development agencies, sovereign wealth funds, and central banks in the United States, Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa. Prior to establishing his consulting business, Dr. Bothwell was the Managing Director of the Federal Housing Finance Board, the regulator of the Federal Home Loan Bank System. Before joining the Finance Board, Dr. Bothwell served as Chief Economist of the United States General Accounting Office (GAO). He also served as GAO’s Director of Financial Institutions and Markets Issues.

Dr. Bothwell has served on the Financial Accounting Standards Advisory Council and the faculties of Duke University and Tufts University, teaching courses and conducting economic research and analysis. He was also an Economic Policy Fellow at the Brookings Institution.

Dr. Bothwell holds a Ph.D. in Economics and a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from the University of California, Berkeley. He is a member of Phi Beta Kappa.

SRC
Joseph Rossi

Board Member

SRC

Joseph Rossi

Board Member

Mr. Joseph Rossi is the Principal and Founding Member at TurtleBay Advisory Services. He is presently a Mmeber of Board of Directors at Saudi Real Estate Refinance Company. His previous work experience includes holding SVP positions at Freddie Mac, Mellon Finance, JP Morgan Chase and VP at Citigroup.

Mr. Rossi hold an MBA in Finance from Iona College and a Bachelor’s of Science from Bryant University.

Executive Management

SRC
Fabrice Susini

Chief Executive Officer

#{item.name}

Fabrice Susini

Chief Executive Officer


  • Over 25 years of experience in the banking industry
  • Held various functional and operational positions in different financial institutions, managing international teams
  • Headed the securitization franchise of BNP Paribas
  • Holds an MBA from London Business School, a Master’s Degree in Banks and Financial Institution’s management from University of Paris-IX Dauphine, and a Degree in law from the University of Paris X Nanterre

SRC
Majeed Fahad Alabduljabbar

Chief Business and Market Officer

#{item.name}

Majeed Fahad Alabduljabbar

Chief Business and Market Officer

  • Prior to his current post Majeed was General Director of the Capital Market Authority’s (CMA) Risk function. The risk function was established by Majeed in 2017.
  • He has over 23 years’ experience. He has worked for some of the major banks in the Kingdom including SABB, SAMBA and ANB.
  • Majeed holds a Bachelor of Science with a double option in Finance and Marketing from California State University East Bay. Recently, he received the Certificate in Global Management (CGM) certificate from INSEAD

SRC
Thamer Zaid Alammar

Chief Financial Officer

#{item.name}

Thamer Zaid Alammar

Chief Financial Officer


  • Chief Financial Officer for a rapidly growing real estate refinancing company created as a tool of public policy aimed at contributing to the Housing Program and Vision 2030 goals by establishing a mortgage secondary market focusing on sustainability and affordability. 
  • Proven track record in driving strong business performance while maintaining robust control over operating expenses. 
  • Insightful experience of over 23 years in Financial Control and Planning, Treasury & Asset and Liability Management (ALM), Market Analysis, Foreign Exchange, Interest Rate, Derivatives and Structured Products, Audit and Risk Review and ensuring compliance to all administrative matters. 
  • Strong capability in Developing and implementing financial reporting, financial planning & analysis, and treasury & ALM Management.
  • Expertise in analyzing events on a macro-economic level, and their effect on interest & FX rates, devising best hedging strategies and opportunities available using solutions-based techniques.

SRC
Ehab Albakri

Chief Operating Officer

#{item.name}

Ehab Albakri

Chief Operating Officer

  • Over 20 years of experience in the Banking and non-banking industry. Headed several senior positions in business development, operation and digital transformation for local and international banks and corporates.
  • Experienced in cash management, trade finance, digitization and Innovation. Held a position as Chairman of the Board for SANID (Saudi Financial Support Services).
  • Ehab holds a certificate in leadership development program from Harvard Business School and a Master's Degree in Engineering Management and Bachelor's Degree in computer Engineering from Florida Tech.

SRC
Saleh Alomari

Chief Human Resource Officer

#{item.name}

Saleh Alomari

Chief Human Resource Officer

  • Over 16 years of experience in Human Resources, Saleh’s roles have included senior HR business partner at El Sief Engineering Contracting Company
  • Holds a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from King Faisal University and a Professional Management Diploma specialized in Human Resources from the Riyadh Chamber of Commerce

SRC
Tim Elliot

Chief Risk Officer

#{item.name}

Tim Elliot

Chief Risk Officer

  • Broad international experience and expertise, as an accomplished and resourceful executive with financial sector expertise both internationally and domestically in Canada
  • Before joining SRC, Tim worked with the Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CMHC) for over 27 years and held a number of progressively more senior roles
  • Holds a Master of Arts in Economics from Queen’s University

من نحن

من نحن

تأسست الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري في عام 2017والمملوكة بالكامل لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة السعودي، بعد أن حصلت على ترخيص البنك المركزي السعودي للعمل في إعادة التمويل العقاري من خلال السوق الثانوية بهدف المساعدة في تحوّل سوق الإسكان المحلي. وتعد الشركة لاعبًا رئيسيًا في ضمان استقرار سوق التمويل العقاري من خلال توفير السيولة لمقدمي خدمات التمويل بالمملكة وتسهيل الوصول إلى حلول التمويل المستدامة للراغبين في تملك منازلهم بالمملكة.

حيث تُمكن الشركة الأفراد والجهات الطامحة بالتمويل العقاري بشكل مباشر وغير مباشر من زيادة وتنوع التمويلات العقارية طويلة الأجل مع منتجات التمويل العقاري بتكلفة ثابتة (LTFR)، فيما تُقدم الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري الدعم للممولين العقاريين عبر توفير السيولة وتخفيف العبء على رأس المال، مما يتيح زيادة في النمو لقطاع التمويل العقاري وزيادة في معدلات تملك المساكن للمواطنين السعوديين. و تقوم الشركة بعد ذلك بتجميع وحزم محافظ التمويل في أوراق مالية مدعومة بالتمويلات العقارية لبيعها للمستثمرين المحليين والدوليين.

حيث تتمتع الشركة بمكانة فريدة بإدارة فريق إداري يمتلك أفضل الممارسات الدولية في هذا المجال؛ ما عزز مكانتها لتكون الشريك المفضّل للممولين العقاريين في المملكة ، سهم ذلك في حصول نموذج أعمال الشركة على تصنيفات ائتمانية مرتفعة من أبرز الوكالات الدولية، مثل "موديز" التي منحتها تصنيف (A2 مستقر) ووكالة "فيتش" بتصنيف (A مستقر)، نظير قوة أصولها ورأسمالها والمستويات العالية التي حققتها في سوق التمويل العقاري الثانوي بالمملكة.

انجازات الشركة

2017
  • الحصول على ترخيص البنك المركزي السعودي
  • اطلاق او حلول اعادة التمويل ممثلة في منتج شراء محافظ التمويل السكني
  • اطلاق منتج تمويل المرابحة لتمكين الممولين من التوسع وتمويل شرائح اكبر من المستفيدين

2018
  • اتمام اول عملية اعادة تمويل من خلال شراء محفظة تمويل عقاري من احد اكبر شركات التمويل
  • اطلاق اول برنامج صكوك محلية بقيمة 11 مليار ريال سعودي
  • نجاح اول اصدارات البرنامج من خلال صكوك بمدة استحقاق 5 و7 و10 سنوات
2019
  • نجاح الاصدار الثاني للصكوك بقيمة 500 مليون ريال سعودي وبمدة استحقاق 5 سنوات
  • تجاوز قيمة صفقات اعادة التمويل 2 مليار ريال سعودي بنسبة نمو 150%
  • تنظيم حلقة نقاش نوعية بحضور نخبة من العلماء والمختصين وتوثيقها في اصدار علمي قيم بعنوان "الحلول الشرعية لبيع محافظ التمويل العقاري بصيغة المرابحة وتوريقها" اتمام اول عمليات اعادة تمويل وشراء محافظ تمويل عقاري مع بنكين من اكبر البنوك السعودية
2020
  • اتمام صفقات اعادة تمويل عقاري مع العديد من شركات التمويل والبنوك السعودية
  • اتمام اول صفقة اعادة تمويل عقاري مع برنامج مساكن
  • تجاوز قيمة صفقات اعادة التمويل 6.5 مليار ريال سعودي بنسبة نمو 210%
2021
  • اطلاق اول برنامج صكوك محلية مضمون من الحكومة بقيمة 10 مليار ريال سعودي
  • نجاح ثلاث اصدارات لبرنامج الصكوك المحلية المضمون من الحكومة وبنسب تغطية عالية و بقيمة اجمالية 6 مليار ريال سعودي ومدد استحقاق 7 و 10 سنوات
  • تجاوز قيمة صفقات اعادة التمويل 12 مليار ريال سعودي بنسبة نمو 85%
  • التوسع بشكل اكبر في اعادة التمويل مع البنوك والمصارف السعوديةحصول الشركة على تصنيف استثماري عالي من وكالة فيتش "A2" وكالة موديز"A"
  • توقيع أكبر اتفاقية لإعادة التمويل في القطاع الحكومي مع صندوق التنمية العقارية بقيمة 10 مليار ريال سعودي
  • إطلاق منتج الودائع طويلة الأجل (LTSD) والذي سدعم السيولة اللازمة للتوسع في التمويل العقاري
2022
  • اتمام اكبر صفقة اعادة تمويل في القطاع المصرفي مع البنك الأهلي السعودي بقيمة 1 مليار ريال
  • استكمال برنامج الصكوك المحلية المضمونة من الحكومة بقيمة 10 مليار ريال في غضون 12 شهرًا
استراتيجية/ أهداف الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري الأهداف
  • دعم قطاع العقار السعودي الحيوي والمتنامي من خلال توفير التمويل والسيولة للممولين

  • ضمان استقرار قطاع التمويل العقاري السكني في المملكة، وتعزيز ثقافة تملك المنازل في جميع أنحاء البلاد

  • توسعة نطاق فرص الوصول إلى مصادر التمويل في الدولة، بما في ذلك المصادر المحلية والأجنبية

الرسالة

أن تكون الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري السكني محركاً رئيسياً لبرنامج تحقيق رؤية الإسكان من ضمن "رؤية 2030"، لتمكين العائلات السعودية من امتلاك منازل تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم الشخصية، وتتوافق مع قدراتهم المالية.

الرؤية

أن تكون عاملاً محفزاً لنمو واستقرار قطاع التمويل العقاري في المملكة من خلال توفير بنية مطابقة احتياجات إدارة السيولة ورأس المال والمخاطر للبنوك وشركات التمويل العقاري، والعمل على الارتقاء بمعايير قروض الإسكان في المملكة.

مجلس الإدارة

يتشكل مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري وفريقها التنفيذي من أعضاء واسعو الاطلاع بالأسواق المحلية والعالمية، تم اختيارهم بناءً على خبراتهم العالية في مجالات تشمل الرقابة المالية وممارسات الحوكمة السليمة وإدارة السيولة ورأس المال والمخاطر، ما يضمن تحليهم بالرؤى الاستراتيجية وأعلى درجات الاستقلالية في اتخاذ القرارات وتوجيه دفة الشركة نحو تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة 2030 في قطاع الإسكان.

SRC
معالي/ ماجد الحقيل

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

معالي/ ماجد الحقيل

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل معالي الأستاذ/ ماجد الحقيل - وزير الشؤون البلدية والقروية والإسكان منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري، والهيئة العامة للعقارات، وصندوق التنمية العقارية، وهو عضو مجلس إدارة شركة القدية للاستثمار وشركة نيوم. كما شغل سابقًا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الجزيرة كابيتال، ومنصب عضو مجلس إدارة في شركتي طيران ناس وكريديت سويس.

تشمل خبراته العملية السابقة شغله لمنصب المدير العام لشركة رافال للتطوير العقاري، ونائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية في دانون. وهو حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة إلينوي في أوربانا شامبين.

SRC
الأستاذ/ فهد السيف

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ فهد السيف

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل الأستاذ/ فهد السيف حاليًا منصب رئيس الإدارة العامة للتمويل الاستثماري العالمي في صندوق الاستثمارات العامة السعودي PIF، بعد أن ترأس سابقًا مكتب إدارة الدين العام في وزارة المالية - المملكة العربية السعودية، وعضوية العديد من مجالس الإدارات بما في ذلك الشركة السعودية لإعادة تمويل العقاري، واستشارات الشركة السعودية لنظم معلومات الطيران، وبنك HSBC في السعودية. وهو حالياً عضو في لجنة هيئة أسواق المال السعودية، ومستشار لكبرى الشركات الاستشارية.

وقبل توليه منصبه الحالي، شغل عدة مناصب قيادية عليا من بينها نائب المدير العام في بنك ساب والمدير العام في HSBC.

يتخصص السيف في عدة مجالات تشمل الأسواق وتمويل الشركات، ورأسمال الائتمان (صكوك/ سندات)، وأسواق رأس المال، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، والاستشارات المصرفية والاستثمارية في المملكة العربية السعودية. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.

SRC
الأستاذ/ محمد المهنا

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ محمد المهنا

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة عدداً من الشركات والمنظمات بالإضافة إلى عضوية عدد من اللجان في مجالس الإدارة. شغل سابقًا منصب مدير عام في شركة مرابحة مارينا للتمويل ورئيس الحوكمة التنفيذي، وأمين مجلس الإدارة في السعودي الفرنسي كابيتال. شغل مناصب عليا في شركة كاليون السعودي الفرنسي المحدودة ومجموعة سامبا المالية وشركة برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز.

المهنا حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد من جامعة الملك سعود ودرجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.

SRC
الدكتور/ محمد الكناني

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الدكتور/ محمد الكناني

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور/ محمد الكناني المشرف العام على اوقاف جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وهو عضو في العديد من لجان مجالس الإدارة بما في ذلك لجان الائتمان والمخاطر والتدقيق والاستثمار، يقدم الاستشارات والتدريب للعديد من المنظمات الخاصة والحكومية والمؤسسات غير الربحية حول القضايا المالية والاستراتيجية. عمل الدكتور محمد كعميد لكلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن حيث قام بتدريس دورات مالية لبرامج البكالوريوس وماجستير إدارة الأعمال وماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية. حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في المالية من جامعة ولاية أوكلاهوما وشهادة الماجستير في المالية من جامعة كولورادو في دنفر، وشهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم المالية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن. وهو محلل مالي معتمد (CFA). ورأس المجلس الاستشاري لـ AACSB International لأوروبا وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.


SRC
الأستاذ/ سلطان آل الشيخ

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ سلطان آل الشيخ

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذ/ سلطان عبد الملك آل الشيخ هو مدير إدارة أعلى في قسم الاستثمارات بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا في صندوق الاستثمارات العامة في المملكة العربية السعودية. انضم آل الشيخ إلى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة في عام 2015 وهو حاليًا عضو مجلس إدارة ولجنة شركة المراعي، بنك الخليج الدولي وبنك الخليج الدولي -السعودية، وشركة تحكم الاستثمارية، والشركة السعودية لتبادل المعلومات إلكترونيا. كما شغل سابقا عضوية مجلس إدارة ولجنة شركة هليكوبتر (حتى 31 يناير 2021) والشركة السعودية للأسماك (حتى 24 أكتوبر 2020). قبل انضمامه إلى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة، شغل آل الشيخ عدة مناصب القيادية الهامة في مؤسسات مالية مرموقة. كما شغل منصب مساعد ونائب الرئيس للاستثمار البنكي في السعودي الفرنسي كابيتال. عمل آل الشيخ أيضًا كمسؤول في إدارة ضمانات إدراج الأوراق المالية في هيئة السوق المالية السعودية ومدير علاقات في البنك الأهلي التجاري في المملكة العربية السعودية. يحظى آل الشيخ بخبرة واسعة في مجال التمويل، مع التركيز على تقديم المشورة لمجموعة من معاملات أسواق رأس المال المختلفة بما في ذلك الاكتتابات الأولية، وقضايا الحقوق، وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ. بالإضافة إلى 17 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في المؤسسات المالية، يحمل السيد الشيخ درجة الماجستير في العلوم المالية من جامعة جورج واشنطن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبكالوريوس العلوم المالية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

SRC
الأستاذ/ فيصل الشريف

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ فيصل الشريف

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذ/ فيصل الشريف عضو وأمين المجلس الاستشاري لوزير المالية وعضو مجلس الإدارة وعضو لجنة المراجعة في البنك التونسي السعودي في تونس. وهو أيضًا المدير العام لبرنامج تطوير القطاع المالي.

شغل سابقًا مناصب عليا في دويتشه بنك إيه جي والبنك السعودي البريطاني. الشريف حاصل على بكالوريوس في الإدارة المالية من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا – لونج بيتش.


SRC
الدكتور/ جيمس بوثويل

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الدكتور/ جيمس بوثويل

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور بوثويل يمتلك خبرة دولية واسعة كمتخصص في المؤسسات والأسواق المالية وتمويل الإسكان والتحليل الاقتصادي. ويشمل عملائه المؤسسات المالية ووكالات التنمية الدولية وصناديق الثروة السيادية والبنوك المركزية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. قبل عمله في المجال الاستشاري ، كان الدكتور بوثويل المدير العام لمجلس تمويل الإسكان الفيدرالي، الجهة المنظمة لنظام بنك قروض الإسكان الفيدرالي. قبل انضمامه إلى المجلس المالي، عمل الدكتور بوثويل رئيسًا اقتصاديًا في مكتب المحاسبة العامة بالولايات المتحد (GAO)، كما شغل منصب رئيس دائرة القضايا المؤسسات المالية والأسواق في نفس الجهة.

عمل الدكتور بوثويل في المجلس الاستشاري لمعايير المحاسبة المالية وكليات جامعة ديوك وجامعة تافتس، حيث قام بتدريس الدورات وإجراء البحوث والتحليلات الاقتصادية. كما كان زميلًا للسياسة الاقتصادية في معهد بروكينغز.

الدكتور بوثويل حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه. في الاقتصاد وبكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة كاليفورنيا، بيركلي. وهو عضو في "فاي فيتا كابا"

SRC
الأستاذ/ جوزيف روسّي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ جوزيف روسّي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيد جوزيف روسّي هو العضو الرئيسي والمؤسس في ترتل باي للخدمات الاستشارية. السيد روسّي يعمل حاليًا كعضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري. شغل سابقا منصب نائب الرئيس الأعلى في فريدي ماك، فاني ماي، جي بي مورغان، تشيس، بالإضافة إلى عمله كنائب رئيس في سيتي غروب.

السيد/ روسّي حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ((MBA من كلية أيونا وبكالوريوس في العلوم من جامعة براينت.

الإدارة التنفيذية

SRC
الأستاذ/ فابريس سوسيني

الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ فابريس سوسيني

الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري

  • يمتلك خبرة تمتد على مدى أكثر من 25 عاماً في مجال العمل المصرفي
  • شغل مناصب وظيفية وإدارية في مؤسسات مالية مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى خبرته في إدارة فرق دولية
  • ترأس تسنيد الامتياز التجاري لشركة بي إن بي باريبا (BNP Paribas)
  • حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية لندن للأعمال، ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة البنوك والمؤسسات المالية من جامعة باريس دوفين، وبكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة باريس نانتير

SRC
الأستاذ/ مجيد العبدالجبار

الرئيس التنفيذي للأعمال وأسواق المال

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ مجيد العبدالجبار

الرئيس التنفيذي للأعمال وأسواق المال

  • يمتلك خبرة تزيد 23 عاماً حيث عمل عمل لدى بعض البنوك الكبرى في المملكة بما في ذلك بنك ساب، وسامبا والبنك العربي الوطني.
  • قبل منصبه الحالي، شغل مجيد منصب المدير العام لقسم إدارة المخاطر بهيئة السوق المالية (CMA). وقد أسهم بإنشاء قسم إدارة المخاطر في عام 2017.
  • حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم مع تخصص فرعي في التمويل والتسويق من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا إيست باي. حصل مؤخراً على شهادة في الإدارة العالمية (CGM) من إنسياد

SRC
الأستاذ/ ثامر العمار

الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ ثامر العمار

الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية

  • يمتلك خبرة واسعة تمتد على مدى أكثر من 23 عاماً في الرقابة المالية والتخطيط، الخزانة وإدارة الأصول وإدارة المسؤولية (ALM)، وتحليل السوق، الصرف الأجنبي، ومعدلات الربح، والمشتقات المالية والمنتجات المهيكلة، التدقيق ومراجعة المخاطر وضمان الامتثال لجميع المسائل الإدارية.
  • يشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للقسم المالي بالشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري السريعة النمو، والتي تم إنشاؤها لدعم السياسات العامة الهادفة إلى المساهمة في برنامج الإسكان وتحقيق أهداف رؤية 2030 من خلال إنشاء سوق ثانوي للتمويل العقاري يركز على الاستدامة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف.
  • يمتلك سجل حافل من الخبرات في قيادة وتطوير أداء الأعمال مع التركيز على إدارة نفقات التشغيل.
  • يمتلك إمكانات قوية في تطوير وتنفيذ التقارير المالية والتخطيط المالي والتحليل وإدارة الخزانة والخزانة وإدارة الأصول وإدارة المسؤولية.
  • يمتلك خبرة متميزة في تحليل الأحداث على مستوى الاقتصاد الكلي، وتأثيرها على أسعار الفائدة والعملات الأجنبية، وتحديد أفضل استراتيجيات التحوط والفرص المتاحة باستخدام التقنيات القائمة على الحلول.

SRC
الأستاذ/ إيهاب البكري

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ إيهاب البكري

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

  • يمتلك أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة في العمل في المجال المصرفي وغير المصرفي. شغل العديد من المناصب العليا في تطوير الأعمال والعمليات والتحول الرقمي للبنوك والشركات المحلية والدولية.
  • كما يمتلك خبرة واسعة في إدارة النقد والتمويل التجاري والرقمنة والابتكار. وشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية للخدمات المالية المساندة – ساند.
  • إيهاب البكري حاصل على شهادة في برنامج تنمية المهارات القيادية من كلية هارفارد للأعمال ودرجة الماجستير في الإدارة الهندسية وشهادة البكالوريوس في هندسة الكمبيوتر من جامعة فلوريدا التقنية.

SRC
الأستاذ/ صالح العمري

الرئيس التنفيذي للموارد البشرية

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ صالح العمري

الرئيس التنفيذي للموارد البشرية

  • يمتلك أكثر من 16 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال الموارد البشرية، حيث شغل مناصب عليا في إدارة الموارد البشرية في شركة السيف للمقاولات الهندسية
  • حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الملك فيصل ودبلوم الإدارة المهنية تخصص الموارد البشرية من الغرفة التجارية بالرياض.

SRC
الأستاذ/ تيم إليوت

الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة المخاطر

#{item.name}

الأستاذ/ تيم إليوت

الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة المخاطر

  • يمتلك خبرة دولية واسعة كمسؤول تنفيذي في القطاع المالي على الصعيدين الدولي والمحلي في كندا.
  • قبل انضمامه إلى الشركة السعودية لإعادة التمويل العقاري، عمل تيم مع مؤسسة الرهن العقاري والإسكان الكندية (CMHC) لأكثر من 27 عاماً وشغل عدداً من المناصب العليا بشكل تدريجي
  • حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد من جامعة كوينز